Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucano3

25 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been on my own sense I was 16 witch is fine mad me travel allot :) .
seen parts of europe its very beautiful and helped me speak something besides english..

I like treating people good who treat me back.

some things I like to do.

1 work out, stay fit, get results, but not over doing it.
2 loving the people who show me love.
3 making money and as much as I can, staying wealthy is a must for me.
4 writing stories , I write allot of scary stories I love the thrill.
5 taking a girl out and showing her a good time.
6 having fun outside.
7 I like the number 7 its a lucky one
8. Not eating meat been veggie sense I came out of my mom's belly and probably before that too lol.

My real face is probably the best picture of my self I can show you:)

I work overtime allot 6 days a week so i'm free at nights or on saturdays.

I like walks on first dates. ill prefer to get to know the person first. I,m not going to take you out to a fancy restaurant without even knowing who you are lol.

If you like me msg me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
writing a book. working. soon to be opening a vegetarian restaurant in Berkeley. not giving up on life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the things I love to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm I don't really know because everyone is different and we all have our different ways of judging people so beats me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS chuck palahniuk /shows. dexter. sometimes true blood . american HORROR story . breaking bad . ,game of thrones ,
south park still love it comedies and much more . food, anything with a heart I wont eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 exorcise. 2 cant live without a heart beat lol. 3 water got to have it. 4 free will. 5 LIFE. 6 CANT live without inner strength.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my book, working out, staying fit, getting a girlfriend, traveling, getting paid, making money and making more of it. so I can provide a good nest for my future family lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being me .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like doing yoga.

im on this site...for now
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOU have a good heart.
and if you see your self as attractive. I like women with confidence.