Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lucano3

25 Berkeley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
been single for some months now thought I,ll give this a try.

I like to have fun I can be outgoing but also like to relax at home after a long days of work . at the moment I,m working at a bakery but I,ll soon be opening a vegan restaurant with my family.

I travel allot mostly to sweden once or twice a year for a month vacation
winter or summer its nice there:)

I also think that it,s allot easier to connect with someone in person not really looking for a pen pal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
writing a book. one of my goals is to become a novelist. working I like to work. not giving up on life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
the things I love to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I,m me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything with Chuck Palahniuk. Shows. Dexter, sometimes True blood . American Horror story . Breaking bad . Game of thrones ,
South park still love it comedies and much more . Food, anything with a heart I wont eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A heart. Life. Fresh air. Myself. My inner spirit. A brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my book, working out, staying fit, perhaps getting a girlfriend, traveling, getting paid, making money and making more of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being me .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like doing yoga.

im on this site...for now
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
,You should NOT msg me if your profile sounds like this.

height . Slender man .
age range you are seeking 30 to 99.

you should msg me if.
,
YOU have a good heart.
Your nice.
You want to date a good person.
Your loyal.
You are Open minded.
Their is a sense of humor in you.
You treat people the way you want to be treated.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!