Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fikebr

38 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Summer is right around the corner and the list of things that I plan to do is already getting out of hand. I love concerts and festivals. Days at the beach or at the lake jet skiing. I have a ton of adventures planned but no partner in crime.

I like to meet people who are unique and can keep up her end of a conversation. Who are not judgmental or snobby. Who can share my hobbies & interests but also has their own things going on in her life. A little nerdy\dorky is good and cute is better then sexy. But most importantly is a positive person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most people I have a lot going on. Mostly I'm trying to find that perfect balance between work, life & family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting lost (thank you GPS). Soccer. Thinking of the greatest witty come-back 15 minutes after the fact.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not sure. Maybe my hair or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I jump back and forth between non-fiction and fantasy\sci-fi. It depends on how much studying I'm doing for work at the time.
Movies: I love a good horror or comedy.
Food: Cajun, Sushi, Salad, Seafood.
Music: Music is a HUGE part of my life. My tastes evolve and change all the time.
Here are a few of my fave bands: The Black Keys, The White Stripes, Arctic Monkeys, Rev Horton Heat, Beatles, Violent Femmes, Rage Against the Machine, BT, LCD Soundsystem, Tom Petty, Atari Teenage Riot, Junip, Al Green, Prodigy, Ray Charles, Flobots, Nirvana, Cults, CAKE, Fitz and The Tantrums, Adele, Florence And The Machine, Gary Clark Jr., Temptations, Johnny Cash, Matisyahu, NOFX, Sublime, Tool, Bob Marley, Wallpaper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Sunlight, a Good Book, Soccer and a Body of water to swim in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about that word that is right on the tip of my tongue.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to a local band or out with friends. I go to a bunch of big concerts but I like the unknown bands in the dive bars the best.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a geek for board games, card games & comic books. All types. Also, I like girls that talk a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to go out and have a good time together but do not need to get drunk to do it then send me a message. If you would like to find a penpal then I'm not your man.