Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Istanbul, Turkey Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 2
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just need new friends, a new social circle, new adventures and people that excites me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an Internet company, we create portals and big corporate web sites and manage a couple of them by ourselves. I am a project manager & a founding partner.
I also write columns, blog a lot... (And the truth is I studied filmmaking)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendship... Movies, online world, blogging, caring, listening (and sometimes even talking)
Communicating and connecting...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my positive attitude towards anything...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Douglas Adams is my hero, Ursula LeGuin, Tolkien, Marc Levy, Frank Herbert, Can Dundar, Guareschi, J.K.Rowling... I like independent movies... And Chaplin is my hero as of filmmaking...

Tarantino, Rodriguez, Lars Von Trier, Coens, Wachowskies, Luc Besson, Scorsese, Coppola movies are my favourites

I'm into rock & blues a lot but I prefer smooth jazz, female vocals, American standards these days. (hard rock & heavy metal shouldn't be forgotten) and I am a meat person generally grill & BBQ ( with beer and wine generally )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An Internet connection, blogs, movies, books, friends, my little spawn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People, Relations, human nature, honesty & loyalty... (unfortunately I still don't have strict answers)
Also business, work and self improvement
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friends, couple o beers, movies, may be live music... Or staying home doin' the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I need more wine to talk & more intimacy to admit...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a good friend or a caring stranger to share, grab a couple of beers or a cup of coffee and talk...