Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fila84

30 Norwalk, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This year has been a whirl wind - from training from scratch to become a long distance runner and completing the NYC Marathon, to producing my 4th Olympics for NBC, to buying my first home - the 30's have come in with an incredible bang. BUT, I'm very much looking forward to finally getting to relax and take the time out to get to know someone special.

I have a great passion for my career and am an extremely motivated person that sets lofty goals for myself.

If I had to choose one word to describe myself, it'd be versatile. I have an unlimited amount of interests, ranging from playing and watching sports, to working out, to listening to music and DJ-ing, to editing video, to cooking, to engaging in politics, to partying til' 5am, to organizing events, to being there for my friends and family.

I'm extremely outgoing and love to be social but also love my solitude as well. I feel that the healthiest relationships are those that allow each other to maintain a certain level of independence and space to grow.

One of my greatest assets is my ability to listen and my optimistic outlook on life. I'm the rare guy who will play with his heart on his sleeve (the 100% Italian in me).

I LOVE sarcasm. I'm a believer that while life calls for serious moments, all of it cannot be lived as such. You have to be able to laugh at yourself, and I do A LOT of that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making people feel comfortable, being inquisitive, giving advice, adapting to new situations, remembering details, writing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very diverse interest in movies and music. I like everything from EDM, to hip hop, to rock, to country. I love all kinds of food, with Italian being my favorite (Trying to follow in my grandfather's footsteps in perfecting his 75-year-old pizza recipe).

Through the ups and downs (mostly downs!) I'm an avid NY sports fan. Being a die hard Mets fanatic has taught me to have thick skin and also has prompted me at times to think about turning to the bottle full-time, haha. I keep telling myself it'll all be worth it some day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Blessed with the greatest family and friends anyone could ever ask for. I am nothing without them.
To tie up this list, lets throw in iPhone, iPod, Italian food and last but certainly not least, sarcasm.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next challenge, how to better myself and the people around me, and how to make a positive impact on society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights have become a low-key night, to relax from the week that was and get energized for Saturday night, but always up for an adventure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like drama. You have a positive outlook on life and will not be shocked by being treated well by a guy.