Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

filip727

21 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i guess im supposed write about myself but i never really know how to describe myself. but ill give it a shot im honest and nice i dont like lyres nor do i like lying i can sometimes be weird but not creepy weird just do random shit im a kid at heart and will always be i love sarcasm with all the little nuances that come with it. thats pretty much me in a nutshell.

ps. im not looking for another mother for my child she has one and a pretty good one at that. im looking for something else in my life some adventure some intrigue.
What I’m doing with my life
im going to school to be in the field of information tech.
attending spc to get my AA in health science's.
I’m really good at
hmmm the things im good at? well im very good with computers, im pretty good at any sport that involves a ball besides tennis and golf or cricket well lol theres a lot of sports if you know what i mean. well the other things you will just have to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book..... not much of a reader haven't found a book that was interesting since my freshman year in high school, it was called jennifer government.

as for shows i watch supernatural,doctor who,defiance,some anime, warehouse 13,eureka, sanctuary basically scifi stuff, music... well lately ive been getting into r&b and edm after going to a deadmau5 concert after Christmas got me hooked!
The six things I could never do without
1.my daughter
2.my friends
3.my family
4.air.....
5........
6...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
space and the magnitude of the questions i have surrounding the vastness of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
chilin with friends working or just doin me idk what else to say but come join me if you want to find out more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ummm idk lol im an open book most of the time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
wanna talk, get to know me or w.e