Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fillphace

28 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I need to make more friends who want to play tennis as much as I do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at Biltmore Estate in the winery. It's a pretty fun place to work but I am constantly reminded that I would rather deal with a room full of things over a room full of people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering things. Word games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or the fact that I tripped while approaching them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, Howards End, The Jewel in the Crown, Shopgirl, my Northern Renaissance Art textbook (for real), Slaughterhouse 5, Cat's Cradle

Movies: anything by Alfred Hitchcock

Shows: Jeopardy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Venture Brothers, Top Gear

Music: RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE, LCD Soundsystem, Garbage, Heart, Blondie, The Asteroids Galaxy Tour, Marvin Gaye, The Supremes, Mulu

Food: Thai, Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese, Ethiopian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses/contacts are the only things I could never do without. I have awful eyesight and would be quite incapable of doing anything without them. And yes, lasik eye surgery is an option but at the moment it is somethig that I can live without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Soon I will have been alive for a quarter of a century. I'm not having a crisis but I have been spending a lot of time reflecting on my life up to this point and trying to gauge how the next 25 years might go.

I also think about art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually enjoying the company of others, whether it be out on the town or spending the evening in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite cassette as a child was Paula Abdul's 'Spellbound'

Also, the 'Motown' station on Pandora is pretty much the best thing in my life right now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You play tennis - I'm always looking for someone to play with!