Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fillpot227

33 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up nearby in Virginia, moved away for a couple years to Nashville, but now I'm back and I have been living in DC for the last couple years.

In my free time I like go to concerts or sporting events and see new things around the city. I am always up for an adventure. I love spicy food and everything having to do with Italy. Even though I've lived nearby most of my life, I like to do touristy things and go to museums and see everything DC has to offer.

For some reason everyone in my life has a nickname so if we become friends, be prepared. Recent obsessions include Sakuramen, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black, and books by AJ Jacobs. I live for the Caps and the Nats, so if you ever want to go to a game, I am always up for it.

I love to be spontaneous. If you ever want to wake up on a Saturday morning and take a last minute road trip, I'm your gal. I love trivia, stats, sandwiches and painting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in DC, enjoying the present by spending time with friends and following my dream to work in the Sports Industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a jokester, trying new things, critiquing TV.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are hazel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, The Giver, The Know-it-all, Widow for One Year, Buffy and Angel graphic novels

Movies: Varsity Blues, Shawshank Redemption, School of Rock, anything Pixar or with Joshua Jackson (the Skulls!)

But due to the excessive amounts of required reading for work, TV is where its at: Dawsons Creek, Six Feet Under, Buffy, Angel, BSG, the Wire, the Shield, One Tree Hill, Veronica Mars, ALIAS, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, the Office, Parks and Rec, Top Chef, L Word, True Blood, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Bones, FNL, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, VEEP, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the New Black

Fact: I cannot live without guacamole.

Fave DC Restaurants/Eateries: Matchbox, Kushi, Sakuramen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and family
2. My pets - Zola and Jackson
3. Avocados
4. Super memory
5. Washington Capitals & Washington Nationals
6. Sunsets (especially in Italy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I want to write a book. Or just paint. How I can make sure I'm happy and lessen any possible regrets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1. Either hanging out with my friends which includes a combination of eating and drinking at some divey sports bar in DC; or
2. Cuddling up with my kitties while trying to clear my DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fun facts:

I love middle names.
I have what are known as "murderer's thumbs".
Current holder of first female pitcher in AA Fairfax Little League.
I am nerdy enough to read graphic novels.
I love sneakers, especially designing my own.
I paint.
I’m looking for
  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im really open to meeting new people so if you like to chat about sports or tv, or you want to spend some time laughing or exploring DC, send me a message.