Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fillursmile

32 M Santa Monica, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Europe, city life mixed with countryside, and exposure from art and theater to life on a farm (those were great summers). I’ve been lucky to be surrounded by inspirational people all my life, and I’ve never stopped learning from them. I stay motivated and energized with an active lifestyle by simply pursuing what excites me. I am ambitious and driven professionally, but take time for the next adventure every chance I get. I take every opportunity to travel, have visited over 30 countries, have realized along the way how much more there is to see and so look forward to experiencing more on the next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying life one day at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
discovering new locations, walking off the beaten path, driving fast on deserted roads in the middle of nowhere, jumping off steeps covered with powder on skis and shredding the slopes, mixing vodka martinis, relaxing on the beach, water gun fights
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well spoken and relaxed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love food, enjoy cooking my favs and discovering new dishes. on weekends, i take time to make a great breakfast to start the day. I spend more time outdoors, rarely watch tv. when I do, I enjoy indie/art house/foreign cinema as well as an occasional good mainstream film. for music I could take up a page if I went into it. i have two full iPods (and a closet full of records and cds). dylan, bowie, zeppelin, ac/dc, pink floyd, ratm, radiohead, 90s bands from grunge to ska to triphop, royksopp, white stripes. currently listening to the kills, the field, washed out, seth troxler, marlon roudette, zero7, federico aubelle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art, music, love, family, friends and, um...water. as for everything material, it can be replaced.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I could find more time to travel and discover
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
already making plans for the next Friday night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
have a great personality, sharp intellect, you are creative, honest, passionate, adventurous, own a passport