Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

film104

33 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Live in LA, in London until Nov. 7)
Oh hi there! I'm James. Good to meet you. I'm an optimist and always see the lighter side of things. Laughter is very important for me so I always love hanging with my friends. I love movies as much as the outdoors. Hiking, frisbee, it's all good! I love to travel (especially when work pays). I had a great time in Germany, Mexico, Spain, Amsterdam, and all over the US and Canada. Hawaii is a personal favorite. I'm very happy in my career and going places, but know how to stop and smell the rises on the way. I'm looking for someone willing to enjoy life with me, cheesy as that sounds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cinematographer/photographer working for a production company in Santa Monica. I have an identical twin brother and we are currently both working together. I'm a photographer in my spare time, and I almost always have a camera handy. I'm really into green cars, and have an all-electric Nissan LEAF. I would love a Tesla Model S.

I love going to a movie, grabbing coffee or drinks with friends, going for a walk or hike, seeing a live show or concert, clubbing, camping, traveling, and being social in general.

I really enjoy my life, and where it's going.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I'm usually thinking about light, my environment, people, emotions, and how I'd photograph it all. Because of that, I'm really in tune with people, and am a good listener. I'm pretty handy at frisbee, hiking, Rock Band, nature-loving, movie-watching, building things with my hands, changing a flat tire, sorta almost cooking, and ... other ... stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If my twin brother is next to me, they notice that. If he's not nearby, they notice I'm tall. Also I sometimes wear a nerdy shirt. Third, uh... My eyes. They're blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books, really, just not good at finishing them lately. I'm into all types of movies, but my top favs are Back to the Future, Lord of the Rings, Dark City, and The Abyss. Too many movies I love to list here. I love live theater, like plays or standup or improv. I'm into music, but usually when it's live. I love food! My favorite is sushi, followed by mexican, italian, Thai, BBQ and many others. I eat healthy too, when I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Relationships
Movies
Friends
Love
Gadgets
Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm almost always thinking about how I'd photograph whatever is around me. I'm very social so I'm often thinking about the next time I get to hang out with friends.

Lately I've been wondering how to best first-message people. I may be over thinking this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. Watching a movie at the Arclight. Making a movie. Quiet night at home. Loud night at home. Wishing everyone wasn't busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kinda quiet. I'm not afraid of silence, I'm just a better listener than a talker.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need a guy who's not an A-hole.
You think life is pretty neat.
You're nifty.
I messaged you.