Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

filmgirl007spy

45 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a free spirited explorer of sorts who would love to find a kindred spirit to explore the world with. I am far from perfect and try to be accepting of others differences. I really enjoy the process of getting to know someone as I believe that everyone has an interesting story in them if your just take the time to get to know them.

I love traveling and exploring new places and people. I travel as often as I can. I would like a partner who is comfortable traveling the way I do without a strict agenda or itinerary... I once wound up in Greece unexpectedly for 10 days and it turned out to be one of the hi-lights of a 2 month long European vacation! I am adventurous and often follow the path of curiosity or a hunch rather than a tour guide. I like to go camping and hiking with my best bud and furry friend, Chili.

I like to cycle and am looking forward to exploring more of Austin on 2 wheels, something I haven't been doing enough of since I returned 2 years back... Perhaps you can show me around. I love exercising out doors on a beach, in the water, in the mountains or anywhere that is beautiful. I keep myself healthy and in good shape and expect the same in my mate. I like snorkeling and have had the privilege to do so in a hand full of beautiful places. I just got scuba certified in January of this year and would love a diving partner! This summer I plan on learning to paddle board - just looks like fun and a good core workout to boot!

I can be a social butterfly, but I prefer more intimate gatherings. I love music and like to go see live shows often. Someday I want to learn to play guitar. I enjoy philosophical conversation over a good meal and a glass of wine. I like to dance and be silly when no one is looking and sometimes when they are (wink). I can be a tom boy, but I am also a girly sometimes flirty girl... sometimes I am both at the same time. I want to find someone who wants to be with me, but doesn't need me. I am looking for a true partner in every sense of the word - my best friend and lover. I am not in any rush, so if you would like to take the time to get to know me and see what happens, then maybe we should talk.
I’m really good at
Making things happen. Making people laugh and feel special. Being in the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My passion for what I believe in. I've also been told my legs...guess all the biking has made them shapely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a fan of having favorites as I like to sample and enjoy everything! But, here a few things I dig... Coffee in bed in the morning, pop culture documentaries, 60's garage rock and food that is good for the taste buds and the soul.

In slightly more detail.... I love movies. I really like pop culture documentaries and if a fictional movie is based on true events... well, I'm a sucker for those as well! I love suspense, drama and intelligent comedy. A few films I am particularly fond of are The Usual Suspects, I Heart Huckabees, When Harry Met Sally, Hands on a Hard Body (it's a doc on the truck contest outside of Houston), The Fog of War... As for TV... I don't have a lot of time for it, but time permitting, I do enjoy 60 Minutes, The Daily Show, Bill Maher, The Walking Dead and Downton Abby

I love music of almost all genres. I used to work in that biz, so I have seen/ heard/ enjoyed and been tortured a few times by all sorts of live music... A sample of what's been played in my cd player recently... Beatles, Pixies, The Eels, Wilco, Kings of Leon, Spoon, Ben Harper, M. Ward, Lucinda Williams, Van Morrison, The Kinks, Johnny Cash, Willie Dixon, Bob Marley, Jack White, Wanda Jackson....

Books - I don't have a lot of time to read, but I can recommend a really great read that is not so well known called "Obabakok". It is one of the few basque books out there that has been translated - a writer recommended it to me and I have found that writers always recommend good books! I am currently on a kick of reading non-fiction books written by Texas writers. Loved "Adventures of a No Name Actor" and am now reading "Confessions of a Mad Dog".

I love food! I like ethnic, fresh, authentic food... and usually with a nice glass of wine at dinner time. I love cooking and conversing with a good friend, but eating out is good too!
The six things I could never do without
Self respect, curiosity, nature, love, friendship, adventure.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I love to ponder ideas and the how, what and why of the ways of the world.

Lately I am thinking about a couple of new projects I am developing and how I need to create more time for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't really know what typical would be... I don't have entertainment routines. But could vary from camping out on my couch with a good movie, checking out some live original music or cooking with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it, it would no longer be private, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not just looking for a hook up.

You have at least 2 photos. I do not respond to anyone without photos. If you have access to technology to post a profile online, then you have access to a camera. And if you aren't posting photos because you want your identity to be kept secret, then I'm not interested. Good luck.

We match by at least 80% or better. The more questions you answer, the better your matches get - really. If you fall below 80%, the chances of getting a response from me become very low.

You are not a right wing republican.

And most importantly, if you are interesting, fun, find me interesting and are interested in the world around you.