Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

filmgirl11

28 F Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in San Antonio. I have lived in Texas all of my life except for college when I decided to move 2,000 miles away to Portland to become a Pioneer. I moved up here about two years ago for a job opportunity. I work in healthcare and absolutely love what I do.

My favorite things...reading a good book, playing with cats or pretty much any type of furry animal, singing in the car on my drive to work, walking the Trinity Trail on the weekends, and talking with someone about anything I'm truly passionate about.

Kindness, intelligence, and ambition are the three most attractive qualities to me.

I feel like I sound really pompous after reading my profile but I'm not. Like at all. Just a simple girl...seeing what's out there and hoping to find something good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing people and helping others. Just got my MHA in December.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being assertive when I need to be, planning things, and staying organized. Pretty boring but I'm good at the boring stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love foreign films, especially French or Italian. I like movies that make you think or feel.

I actually don't listen to a whole lot of music. The last concert I went to was Taylor Swift. Yes, Taylor Swift and I absolutely loved it.

Favorite book is Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro.

I may or may not watch too much television. What did I do before DVR?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good movie, a great book, wine, family, love, and cats (that's right, cats)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's a toss up. I'm just as likely to be hitting the town as I am to be curled up on the couch at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried when Dawson's Creek ended.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to be in a relationship and you have a college degree. That may come off as bitchy but I highly value education and expect my partner to have a degree if I have one. Besides, college is fun and intelligence is hot.