Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

filmguytmd

33 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a woman who can go to fancy dinners and enjoy fine dining one night, and cuddle up on the couch with a movie and a bottle of wine the next. Would be great if that same woman would find pleasure in traveling and adventure. Note that traveling might include hopping on a plane to wherever at a moments notice... or could be as easy as packing a bag and riding off on my motorcycle for a weekend in a cabin.

So now that my wish list is over ;) here is a little bit about me.....

I live in Astoria, NY but I travel the world for work. I am willing to live and love anywhere though. For the right person I would be willing to go to the ends of the earth. Just a part of who I am.

I am an avid camper, I love nature.

I have a big...
bad ass motorcycle that I love to ride.

I love to cook, and I am damn good at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working in corporate events as a video broadcast and event technician. I am also a freelance theater, film, and television technician. I have been in the industry over 15 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working... at work I am autonomous. I am in charge of smaller events and lead the team when working on larger ones.

Socially... being a paradoxically shy social butterfly. Somehow it is possible.

Anything with my hands. I am good with electronics, wood, and almost anything with an engine.

I can fix almost anything ... broken bones excluded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a long-hair, it suits me well.

If I am at work it's the fact that I am a long-hair... in a fancy suit.

secondary attributes that are commonly noticed include: long eyelashes and a great ass.

Other notables will have to wait.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer for this to be a point of conversation on a first conversation/date, but here are the basics.

I am a bit of a horror/sci fi nerd.
I am a big fan of most documentaries.
I adore foreign films, but they must not be dubbed. I prefer hearing the original dialogue and reading the subtitles.

This is in no way the limits of my cultural knowledge mind you...

Want to know my favorites. Ask me in person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Check back later...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What country I will be in next.

How I can incorporate more rope into my life. Yes, that's really what I mean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At risk of sounding cliche I am going to go ahead and say that there is no typical Friday night for me.

I do , however, have typical Wednesdays and Thursdays. When I am in town I am running karaoke or live music at a local establishment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate forks with three tines!

I am very open ... ask anything ... but be prepared ... I will answer ;)

I may be a tad shy at first. But give me 5 minutes. Trust me, I am worth the wait.

I have the Mentality of a bad boy with the heart and soul of a hopeless romantic.

I am a sucker for long hair and glasses.

I am easily distracted by shiny thi... oooh look at the kitty

I have 12 piercings, none below the belt.

I have always been and will always be into kink, and I am damn proud of it. I am a switch... I am a top... I am a bwc and I have a fet life profile.... But above all else I am still a gentleman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You will fit in my suitcase... and you want to go to crazy places around the world with me.

You want to explore some great whiskey and/or scotch.

You want an amazing home cooked meal with a bottle of wine over great conversation.

You want to enjoy some liquid courage and sing your heart out on a damn good sound system.

You want to take a ride on my motorcycle.

You want banter back and forth about pretty much anything.