Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Marina del Rey, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:00am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate filmmaker....been one since the age of thirteen.
I make quirky, funny documentaries. I found this zeal for making video at such an early age, that even with the ups and downs of life...I always feel fullfilled by my journey in the world of TV, Film and teaching...It somehow fills my spirit. Looking for creative muse to join the ride and make stuff together.

Love the Getty ..heading to the free "off 405"
event there tonight...

Moved to Marina del Rey from San Francisco a 5 years ago...used to live here b4 that.

Was bored by all the corporate types in the energy of creative folks in LA..even if they are delusionary.

I love to work out and stay in right..stay in the present.

if you are interested in checking out my is a link to my youtube channel

Topics range from the "Korean take-over of the Black Hair Business" to "The History of LSD" the "Apollo 11 Moon Landing".

My fav is part two of POWER & CONTROL LSD in the 60's
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continue to have a sense of humor, be non-judgmental whenever possible, take risks, love, and share my knowledge of filmmaking with others...ride my bike on the sunsets....get inspired by my friends....and play all the lotteries that exist in life..whenever possible :)...I run a film school and am a Video Journalist for an international news agency here in LA..through that Job I have covered 2 Oscars,,,Golden Globes ...Jackson murder trial.....covering the Academy Awards..which is like the Super Bowl and a Bar Mitzvah combined.

I graduated from Hampshire College in Amherst, MA....if u know about the place..I am the typical person who attends this experimental college...graduated in 3 1/2 years....moved to California 6 months afterwards for a job in San timeline is: 5 years in SF....14 in Los Angeles....10 in San Francisco...and now 4 Years in LA.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being part of the Human Society.....I like to do pro-bono work for Orgs like Year is a link to video I made for them..

I speak in front of groups a lot...and don't mind it..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
energy level and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a any place or friend that does it good.....
I like Bill Maher,....I thought Julian Temple's Documentary "Requiem for Detroit" was really well made.. Used to read a lot of books edited by a guy named Max Perkins. I admit to having two overdue library books in my back seat...due about 9 month's ago. I am afraid to go back in there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
there are 7 things that one can never live without..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More Fun ..Less Work..or Fun / justice issues, running my video workshops and the Korean take-over of the Black Beauty Supply Industry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not believe in the tooth fairy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well hell yes