Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

filmsesh1

29 M Grand Rapids, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jonathan, I am 28, working full time as a videographer for a firm in Byron Center. I am also a freelancer actively working in the same field I went to school for, sarcastic, hate fighting, work a lot and I am a geek.

I try to take care of myself, I am no sports junkie, I aim to be a gentleman and will only be a jerk if someone earned it. I am just a normal guy who just wants to laugh and to share his adventures with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ever since I graduated from GVSU I have been working as a set lighting tech for the film, tv, reality tv and video production industry. Some big time clients I have worked for are HGTV, Food Network and Disney. Currently I am working in broadcast news.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking various types of dishes. I have also recently discovered after my roomies read my profile that I am really good at not catching typos haha. I challenge you to find some and point them out to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My superman spit curl and expressive face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are
-Lord of the Rings
-Fahrenheit 451
-Jarhead
-Generation Kill
-1491
-Rainbow Six
My Favorite films
-Serenity
-Road to Perdition
-Fight Club
-Sunshine
-Star Trek
My Favorite Music Artists
- Jason Aldean
- Brad Paisley
My Favorite food
- Ethnic foods like hummus

Serenity, Sunshine, Star Trek...pretty much a lot of sci fi for movies and tv shows. For music I am a country fan. My favorite food, well I am big fan of BBQ, Asian, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends
2. My light meter
3. My smart phone
4. NPR
5. IMDB
6. Founders Pale Ale
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like everyone else I think about my future. I wish I could get a time machine, but as Back to the Future has pointed out, it can be so easy to mess things up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with friends. Either going to the bar, movies, friends' houses, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I finished the 5/3rd burger in a inning and a half. I was with my friends and yes beer was involved.