Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

filoli100

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
In the San Francisco Bay Area for the last 13 years, and enjoying all that this place has to offer. I like the ethnic diversity of the place, easy access to a myriad of activities and of course the career opportunities here. Life is good.

I like to think I am generous, kind-hearted and caring. Even to a fault maybe. I believe there is much goodness in each of us, and I try my best to engage with the best parts of each person.

My FB profile has my interests as philosophy, psychology, consciousness. All arm chair activities. All great outlets for meditation/contemplation/ day-dreaming. But on the other hand, I love being pretty active outdoors - doing my share of 1/2 marathons, 10Ks, half-dome hikes, camping etc. In essence, I love the "high" from really sweating it out - both physically and mentally.

If any of this resonates with you, we should talk...
What I’m doing with my life
I wonder about that myself.

Geeking out at a tech job - make stuff that others like to use, pays the bills, get to hang out with smart and happy people

Exploring consciousness - spirituality / meditation bug for many years now

Staying fit - gym/run 2-3 times a week.

Commuting - Sad but true. suburbs to Embarcadero == 2 hrs a day - I am pretty good at sleeping & reading on the train.

Trying to put it all in perspective.
A good life eh? I am so spoilt.
I’m really good at
Taking it easy. Rationalizing. (It's all good. it'll work itself out)
Finding edge cases and/or boundary conditions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Small is Beautiful, Hitchhiker's guide,Herman Hesse. These days I dont read much,but in general I go for big-picture and meaning of life type books.
Food - just add fish
Movies - heist is my favorite genre (and while we are there, I don't know how to pronounce genre)
Music - eclectic. Discovering awesome music is one of the great pleasures of life. I've been to heaven using all kinds of music from religious chants to the Grateful Dead. Mostly into trance and electronica in recent times - Noiseshaper, Thievery Corporation, j-walk, eastern sun,...
The six things I could never do without
That'll include my lazboy, playstation and BMW. Oh my, i have none of these (yet).
But seriously though, What does a man really need? As in really really need?
chai
alone time to space out
internet
friends & family.
mtns, oceans & other outlets for serenity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Civilization and its discontents.
Man's search for meaning.
Why cant we all just get along.
Did I get the lights?

These days, also, how I qualified as "worse mannered" or "less kind"
On a typical Friday night I am
mostly doesn't matter what I am doing, as long as the company is great.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Just do it already...