Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

filterfoo21

31 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really am terrible at writing these things. I'm a hard working person. I enjoy a wide variety of things. I'm trying to change my ways and just make improvments to myself and it's a work in progress.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working right now as a cook. I've been trying to decide if I'm ready for a change in job. I enjoy my job to a certain extent, like I'm sure most people do.
I’m really good at
Sports- Basketball, Baseball, Football. I used to Mt bike all over, I've been to Colorado to bike and it was awsome and I wanna go back. I don't have my bike anymore :( but I will get one again. I'm good a making people laugh, I'm just a silly person what can I say. I'm sure there's more things I just have to think of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a shy person at first, give me a little time and I'll start talking a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not to much into reading. Though lately I have trying to find something to read. I will watch almost any movie. I love sci-fi, action, comedy I don't really have a preference. Music, I mostly listen to rock and alternative rock Foo Fighters, Alice in Chains, Shinedown, Stone Sour, FFDP, Sick Puppies. I enjoy classic rock and some pop. It kinda depends on the day. Food is good .As far as tv goes I watch NCIS LA, NCIS, Bones, Revolution, Defiance. Of course I love my sports. I love my Mets and Jets as bad as they are haha.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Job
4. Coffee
5. Music
6. My humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I ultimately going to spend my life doing. If I can ever find someone that will like me the way I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not at work. I havn't been doing to much. Trying to save money. I'm not much for going out to bars but I will sometimes. Otherwise it's really find something else to do. I have no problem going out and doing stuff esp with the right people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love star trek, there's no getting around it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to want someone to talk to, or have some interest in talking. I don't bite I swear, well I guess that's debatable.