Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

finally4me

55 F Langhorne, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Wow, it's really hard for me to talk about myself...( I'm much better talking about my two girls). I was married for 27 years . It's the first time I've dated in 30 years, alot has certainly changed since then...hhhhmmm......

I love going out, and trying new and exciting things. I have many friends, most of which I've had since childhood. I have two beautiful grown daughters , who mean everything in the world to me. I devoted my life to them for many years, and as my username implies the time is"finally 4 me". I have no baggage, my girls are on their own. I love being with them always, but my life is missing the companionship of a "best friend, and lover". I love the feeling of a man's hand in mine, being held, and cuddling with that special someone.
I am looking for someone "very" normal. I am honest (to a fault), easy going, with a great sense of humor. I am not into playing games (if I were I'd play monopoly), and I'm a one man woman. Please don't contact me if you're a player, and want to play with all the girls on this site....
I am looking for a "true " gentleman, someone who walks with me , not in front or back of me, and believes chivalry is not dead.
I am looking forward to living the second part of my life, and looking for that special someone to share it with. Are you my prince charming, who can light up my life, and melt my heart????
What I’m doing with my life
Always looking at ways to make it better................and living life to the fullest!!!
I’m really good at
just about everything I set my mind too...........but being a mother to my two beautiful daughter's has been the most rewarding ...
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes, they're very expressive, and you can always tell what I'm thinking through my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I live and die for mexican food, can have it every day ,and night.
If you like it also, you definitely have a leg up!!!
I love to Broadway shows in NYC, especially musicals! Listening to just about all kinds of music, except rap, and country.
The six things I could never do without
My health
My precious daughter's
My rescue dog, Ollie
LOVE
Mexican food
my car

I know it's more than 6, but MAKEUP is a must!
ooops, forgot my smart phone, guess that's 8!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being happy again...........
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends doing something, movies, dinner, happy hour......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a very"private person"!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
You should message me if
Honest, sincere, tall, handsome, a man with integrity, has good values, and morals, and is family oriented....oh and must love dogs!!!