Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

financedream

24 Newark, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. I'm Eileen. Profile is just a profile. I think getting to know person by conversation is better that anything said in a profile. However I'm still gonna fill these parts in.
I lived in New Jersey and then moved to Delaware from January this year. I'm currently a graduate student majoring in Accounting.
A little bit about me. Hmm. Well, I like to be very active, but at the same time I'm pretty laid back. I enjoy doing ballet, I go to Wilmington Ballet three times a week. I absolutely love my family and friends and love spending time with them, even if that's just hanging out at home some nights watching movies or talking. I like to think that I'm a pretty outgoing and adventurous person. I like experiences new things and places, so, needless to say, I love to travel.
Jesus is very important in my life that's why I have to mention it in my profile. I am non-denominational and I pray often.
There's much more to me than the basic things above that I could think to briefly post, so if you have any questions or would like to know more, don't hesitate to ask! I'm a barrel full of fun! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 3 different jobs, full time graduate student.
Working hard on ballet♥ I have a nutcracker show in December
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying my ballet classes (●^o^●)
Cooking shrimp.
Enjoy myself by working out, working, or studying.
I love everything I do so I am happy most of the time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? And I'm bubblely and fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tangled is my favorite movie for Sure!
Love TBBT <3 the Neighbors, Shark Tank!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My heavenly father, God is number one in my life no matter what
love <3 true love never fails
My phone, a lot of people have this problem
friends, I love my sisters at the BSM house. They support me when I am down and we enjoy hanging out together.
Hope :D Hope deferred makes the heart sick, but a longing fulfilled is a tree of life.
My car, I need to get around
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve and get some break through in ballet.
studying to pass the CPA exam
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie with my BSM sisters
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I have an account on here. haha But this is a part of me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Christian.
You love life and will make my life colorful, a passion for life is essential.
And, I love intelligent guys.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done