Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

finch-mishi

20 F Sherman, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Shel.

I'm an agender/neutrois college student (with intentions to change my body to overcome my dysphoria in the future) who is interested in this system and looking for people to talk to!

I'm in a romantically open relationship and trying to work out this whole poly thing. I would love to make more intimate connections. Deep conversations, silliness and snuggles and smooches are all things I really enjoy yes mmhm. I'm really emotionally active, which is like being sexually active, except that it means instead of wanting to fuck bunch of people, I want to smooch on and compliment and adore a bunch of people.

I'm mostly attracted to guys, but I'm listed as bisexual because I'm open to anything, especially including alternate gender identities. I'm mostly asexual, but very romantic and very sensual and very eager to please.

I'm extremely excitable. I'm majoring in Media Studies and I love it so much I cry sometimes just from sheer joy when I think about it too hard. If you're the kind of person who consumes media at "face value" without even thinking about it in terms of the social context it was produced in or the messages it's intentionally or unintentionally conveying, you probably don't want to talk to me.

I am an ENFJ, if that matters to you, though I very often lean more ENFP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying Media Studies, Gender Studies and Computer Science as of right now. I spend a lot of time on the internet. I draw quite a bit. I also spend a lot of time sitting in the same room as other people who are my close friends who are also sometimes on the internet. Sometimes we aren't though, and those times are silly as fuck.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing gay furries! Being a giant queer! Talking really quickly! Have I scared you off yet?

I think what I'm best at is learning. Various departments at my college keep trying to get me to major because I'm just a really good student. If only I could be in school for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm relatively androgynous, extremely attentive, pretty tall? I don't know, I haven't asked. Probably that I'm mind-blowingly attractive, obviously. (that was a joke)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I, regretfully, haven't had the time or attention span to read for fun in a long time. I miss it though. I like Neil Gaiman, and the Redwall series, and Dianna Wynne Jones and Flowers for Algernon.

I like Parks and Recreation, Twin Peaks, Trailer Park Boys, Peep Show, The Office, 30 Rock, King of the Hill, Iwatobi Swim Club, Madoka Magica, Nichijou, Polar Bear Cafe, Rozen Maiden, Gravity Falls, Steven Universe, MLP:FiM, Regular Show, and Adventure Time. Welcome to Nightvale is pretty cool.

For music, I like Monomate, Bubblegum Octopus, Purity Ring, Baths, Passion Pit, Studio Killers, Meth Dad, Crystal Castles, Unicorn Kid, Anamanaguchi, Capital Cities, Kitty Pryde, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Tim Hecker, Taquwami, Uffie, Starfucker, and Jhameel. Genres I really like that I don't really have specific favorite artists for include dreampop, shoegaze, some witch haus, and seapunk.

I like food. I'm vegetarian for reasons that have nothing to do with the consumption of animals and more to do with the torture of animals before they are consumed. My favorite is Indian food! So many tasty vegetarian options.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My graphics tablet! A cell phone! A hoodie (scrawny and constantly cold)! Pants??? Vocal Chords????? I'm running out of steam here
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gender, perception, animals and bugs. I love bugs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably either online or hanging out with friends doing crazy college kid stuff like going to ihop and drinking half n half straight out of the little packages
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very little about my life is private but
I really like crossdressing boys, that's sort of weird enough to be considered private by some people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're okay with the idea of getting close to me, romantically or nonromantically, but I'm basically asexual so we'd have to talk about that one.