Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

findj6

35 M Cranford, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some of my noteworthy qualities are that I’m down-to-earth, compassionate, genuine, honest, and funny (or so I’ve been told) with an appreciation for sarcasm. Perhaps some would say I’m a tad on the nerdy side (more so in bookish way than a lover of Dungeons and Dragons). Don’t let the nerdiness fool you though, I can be pretty athletic. If you need evidence, I’ll dig out the camp trophy I won when I was nine years old. I like to be active but I’ve never been fond of running for the sake of running. I reserve running for times when I’m being chased (thankfully those have been few and far between) and when there is some sports paraphernalia to run after, like a soccer ball or Frisbee. As much as I enjoy kicking the soccer ball around or tossing a baseball, my favorite sport is hockey and it is the one sport I devote the most time to, both playing and watching.

Over the years life has thrown some real curveballs and has forced me to evaluate what is truly important. That which brings joy is paramount; I can’t think of anything better than being with loved ones and laughing. Above all, I yearn to be a good person (to others and myself). And to avoid traffic.

Having been raised by a single mother, and now being the father to an adorable five-year-old girl, I feel like most of my life has revolved around learning how to navigate relationships with members of the opposite sex. At the very least, I can tell you that it’s become an instinctual maneuver to always put the toilet seat down.

Oh, and lastly, glitter might just be the worst thing in the world. If you have a fondness for glitter, I hope you find someone who shares your interest. I’m not that guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find happiness, clarity, and balance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: David Sedaris and Tom Robbins

Favorite Movies: I Heart Huckabees, Rushmore, Old School, Role Models, and Harold and Maude

TV Shows: New Girl, Game of Thrones, Peep Show (though it's not what it sounds like), 30 Rock, and old episodes of It's Always Sunny...

Music: Modern rock, classic rock, alternative, folk.... some favorite bands include, Elbow, Doves, Alt-J, Mumford & Sons, and Rush.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
All things music - A guitar, my ipod, spotify, etc.
Laughter
Trader Joe's
Ice hockey
Good literature