Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

findjustmeok

46 F Canterbury, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've spent some time on this site and read a bunch of stuff. I am unique, as any of the guys (or girls here). I am very good at giving and receiving. I am attentive, a good friend and listener. I thought of myself to be quite reserved and private person, but coming here proved me wrong. Most of all, I'd like to think that I am open to new experiences (within boundaries of normal behaviour and interactions). I can be bored with long chats, and boring I guess (reciprocally), but I love intelligent people and conversation.

I am loyal, bright, and kind
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live with myself, waste time on the Internet(not so much now), exercise, walk outdoors (although winter weather gets on my nerves- not so much so now), taking care of my family and working on my independence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, sharing (can be selfish, though), conforming (working to eliminate that), caring, thinking through, compromising, attracting, annoying myself (not so much others), tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my face, eyes, figure, presence (well, at least one of two of those)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading material varies, medical stuff and psychology as professional interests, fiction depending on the mood, classics, new novels (romantic or other nature). I sometimes leave books unfinished or jump to the end before its due. I love my ethnic authors; Pavic, Ivo Andric and Hjebjanovic Djurovic. I was last impressed by The Island by Victoria Hislop. I have read Coelho, Dan Brown (guess attracted to mystery), some Booker Prize winners, can't go on, all in all, whatever takes my fancy, like poetry (don't read much of it though), write some.
Movies by genre prefer futuristic, romantic, unusual, European and again, all kind.
Music love, appreciate as a source of relaxation or exhilaration, Classical, pop, rock, jazz, reggae, not too heavy.
Food favourite is different kinds, new tastes, Italian, seafood, my cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mind, my health, my family, fresh air, trust, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
obvious and not so obvious things, and then it occurs to me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home or not
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The only least private thing I am willing to share is that I don't like tattoos and piercings (in a nonjudgmental way as I don't see the point of it). I also hate intimidation and confrontation.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something nice or interesting to say.
Update:
I feel like I have grown a bit apart from this profile, don't know why, getting older I guess. Men often comment how down to earth I sound, but I don't see myself that way, I'm too emotional and traditional in views on life and love, which is a good and a bad thing at the same time. What I mean is that I have strong moral principles, which can be conflicting with my desire not to be on my own and to get into a relationship for the sake of it, not saying this to discourage anybody, we all are complex individuals.