Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

findthebluebox

28 M Columbia, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun guy looking for someone to join me for coffee, go hiking, enjoy live music and see where things go.

I'm outgoing and I am looking for someone who is the same. I don't mind laughing at myself when I say or do something silly. I love doing things that gets my heart pumping, such as skydiving, bungee jumping, hiking and so on. I use to teach survival classes up in Ohio where I'm from. For years we would go into the woods for weeks at a time with only a knife; talk about survival of the fittest. I am artistic and appreciate the beauty in everything.

I'm a big Halloween fan, hence the pirate picture :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my degree in Electrical Engineering. It is a passion of mine. I am working on getting a functional wood shop running. It has been a long process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing anything and solving problems. I am also a very talented wood worker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-All fantasy, science fiction, philosophy and psychology books interest me.
-My favorite movie is 'The Boondock Saints'. I also like 'Now you see me', 'The Avengers', 'Last Vegas'
-So many favorite TV shows... Doctor Who, Merlin, Lie to me, White Collar, Sherlock, Chuck, Archer, Top Gear and Firefly.
-I love all kinds of rock. Favorite non rock artists, Michael Buble, Frank Sinatra and Jason Mraz.
-I am not to picky with food but Italian is at the top of my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Food
-Friends
-Books
-My tools
-Nature
-Intelligent conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-My next big adrenaline rush.
-My next wood project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends having fun doing whatever we come up with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will leave this for later conversation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun and adventurous, always wanting to move forward in life and are looking for something new and exciting.