Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fineartlover

69 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm a clever LA gal with a quick sense of humor, a great smile and a penchant for both the fine and healing arts. I'm pretty cute for my age, physically active, stylish and young at heart. Love dogs, allergic to cats, live in Palms (LA's westside), own my condo, independent, no kids. Divorced. Looking for a thoroughly nice, loving and intelligent man who appreciates (or at least has a tolerance for) the arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a self-employed massage therapist since 1987 and an artist all my life. I go to museums, art galleries, theater (Ahmanson & Taper), movies and LA Phil concerts. I'm involved in several art and women's groups, show my art work in various galleries around town and do portrait commissions.

I've been an on and off meditator for many years, love tending my balcony garden, do yoga and gym most days, enjoy dancing, hiking and swimming. In a previous life, I used to be a rabid Lakers fan--I could be convinced to return to an interest in watching sports if I had a good reason.

I have a new puppy who is finally becoming somewhat manageable. Look forward to doing some traveling when I can get out of the house!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people manage their pain! Massage works!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great smile, and when we shake hands, my soft skin (25 years of massage oil).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Prefer drama and documentary movies. Mostly listen to classical music and, of course, new agey massage music, but also like U2, Tori Amos, Adam Lambert, Prince, Kenny Rankin, Norah Jones, Lady Gaga and on and on as the mood strikes; plus anything you can dance to. Because I'm listening to massage music all day long, I actually enjoy the quiet... Enjoy cooking and also discovering interesting restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could learn to manage without many things, but need my hands, my eyes, my friends and flowers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making art and meeting you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you ask as we get to know each other.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'd be fun to get to know.