Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

finecaringwidow

62 Marion, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a widow for 4 years. I was married to my late husband for over 30 years when he died. It has been difficult trying to find a new mate. I hadn't been in the dating scene in such a long time that things have really changed!! It is a lot harder than I remembered!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still working full time. It helps to fill my time!! In the past year, I have found that I love to Ball Room Dance!! I have learned to Swing Dance, Waltz, Texas Two Step, and starting to learn to Cha-Cha. It has been really fun!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy singing and most people say that I am very good at it!! Most of what I sing is Christian music.
I am also good at cross stitch. I cross-stitched a picture of the Last Supper and I have it at home in a frame.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually greet everyone with a smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are the Bible and Christian Romances!
I like Romantic Comedies, Action Movies, and Dramas.
Christian music is the best!! I also like oldies (60's and 70's).
I like a good steak or Mexican food or Chinese food!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bible, family, water, food, Salvation, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding that special someone that I can't live without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home on the computer or at a Singles Dance!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now if I told you that, it wouldn't be private!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone who is very affectionate and kind and is a one-woman man.