Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Thame, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Connor and I'm doing A level art and graphics AY college, I'm also a musician as I play guitar and bass but mostly guitar and I'm in a band. I love games old ones or new ones don't matter to me at all, if there is anything you wanna know just ask me :)

I have a PS3, PC and 3DS :3 i have tons of old consoles like N64, SNES, Gamecube, PS1 which i still happily play to this day cause im just that kinda guy :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing A level art and graphics at college and I'm a musician in a kick ass band!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, playing guitar and playing games and making a fool of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Normally my hair or beard I guess I don't really know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies would be horror, comedy and action and I love jack black, will ferral and Jim carrey, books I love manga like bleach and deathnote.

Music is such a long list but some favourite bands are slipknot, killswitch engage, tenacious d, beartooth, BFMV, slayer, megadeath, Metallica and the list will continue on and on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bed
My guitar
My PS4
My tv
My friends
And a lifetime supply of Monster! ;D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I guess just the future and what it holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends having a casual drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather tell you in private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you wanna talk :) I'm open to talk to anyone