Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

finhomie

33 M Allen Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My divorce finalizes in September. I have two babies whom I love dearly, and I'm fighting with a narrow sighted ferocity to bring them home to me. I'm looking for someone, i don't know yet who. I believe firmly in commitment and compromise. I feel a relationship is built on equal effort, compassion, and understanding. My ideal s/o should be my best friend, first. I'm a dork and a raging nerd. I don't drink or get high and I don't go out to clubs or bars. I'm a goal setter.
I have ptsd, I live with it very well. Suffice it to say I have made my mind right on this matter. I understand that I have limitations, i know what they are, and I know how to control myself in those situations. Most importantly; I avoid circumstances that aggregate it. Large crowds, loud and dark places (both together), and aggressive personalities.
Do not contact me if you enjoy drama, violence, you are argumentative, aggressive; or if your preferred pastimes involve bars, clubs, concerts, or parties.

And above all;
Save your drama for your mama, I don't want it,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 50 plus, planning my future around my children, otherwise; I'm pretty boring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad. Fixing stuff, repurposing materials, and re-engineering things. Setting goals. Achieving goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very down to earth, I take my priorities very seriously, my blue eyes.

I can be high strung, depending on social and environmental conditions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Technical data sheets, they make my life so much easier. I love to learn, and I absorb survivalist topics. Movies are typically sci-fi and horror.

I listen to NPR.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My babies, food, water, air, hunting season, work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing or working around the house or on a car.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What ever happened to tact?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, not self centered, not a drama queen, are reasonably intelligent, patient, and you know what it means to be thankful.