Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

finiteLoop

29 Oslo, Norway Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek, and proud of it! ;) I love discussing politics, psychology, filosophy, Technology and many other science subjects.

Gaming is a fun activity for me. I mostly play computer games, but love to play boardgames. I also like to play all other types of games; Role-playing games, card games, console games.. etc.

Although I'm quite shy, I usually don't let that stop me from doing what I want. Like meeting people I've never seen before and traveling abroad alone. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on a journey of self-discovery. Finding out who I really am, and who I'd like to be. Like everyone else, I've got issues I need to resolve, and have been using the last couple of years of my life trying to do that. I feel like I've come far already. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at my job, which is programming. (Best in Java, too bad that's not one of the languages I can select in my profile. ;P) Other than that I love doing different types of puzzles. Mainly japanese-made. :P

People usually tell me that I'm a good friend, and a good listener. I'm allways concerned for my friends well-being.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quiet. I guess it's unfortunate, but I can't really help it, yet. People who take the time to get to know me usually see a whole other side of me, and comment that I often say smart things, and that I behave a lot older than I am. Others might just call me: "The quiet one" :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy is my favourite book.
Indian food and sushi are my favourite foods. ;)

I particulary enjoy animated movies: Pixar-movies and Miyazaki's movies. As well as Simpsons, Futurama and Family Guy.
Other TV-shows I love is: The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Frasier, Poirot and Hustle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Puzzles
Humour
Games
Discussions
Romance
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships, love, friends, the future..
How to solve the slitherlink-puzzle I'm working on. Seriously.. it's an addiction. :S
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually playing a game. Either by myself, or with friends and family.
Except for gaming, I might be watching a movie or TV-serie.

Then again I might be relaxing in a café somewhere. I really couldn't live without a vanilla-flavoured ice latte once in a while. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an active member of Mental Helse Ungdom. (Mental Health Youth) ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting.

Or if you just enjoy talking about games, politics or filosophy.. etc. :)