Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

finkjo

24 F Denison, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at a gym in the kids club, I love kids! I have a four year old little brother whom I adore! I love animals, hiking, snowboarding, traveling, and singing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending college at Grayson county college to get my degree in nursing so I can be a home health nurse for special needs kids!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafty stuff and planning stuff!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm probly my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read I just don't have a lot of time any more!
I love all movies, I'm a movie freak! Jim carrey is my idol!
I don't watch a lot of TV but I have my favorite shows like, gossip girl, switched at birth, 90210, lots of girls shows like that! I also like supernatural and I would really like to start watching the walking dead!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God! My family, friends, my movies, my car..... Idk what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with friends or out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating