Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

finkydudespain

33 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Don't know what to say here. It's quite weird to say something. Outgoing down to earth character with a great love for sports. Have stayed in most of the countries. Grew up in Spain. Moved to Houston then to New Delhi. Love to taste different kind of food as my favorite past time is to cook. I can call myself a decent cook. Be my guest and I ll be to be your Chef for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes which are light brown like a cat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, romance, love, romance, love, Romance, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My aspirations and what I want to achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fan of single malt
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am looking for a girl friend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to date and know a romantic man who has love to offer. Humorous and would make you laugh a lot.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!