Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fire2303

29 M Rochester, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. I'm a fairly normal guy. I have a great job and a couple houses. I really enjoy anything outdoors whether its camping, hiking or catching a twins game. In the winter I like to ski and play raquetball. I'm kind of shy, as in I wouldn't just walk up to a woman and ask her out. So that's why I'm on here I guess. Also all of my friends are married and being the third or fifth wheel gets old. I'd rather not broadcast my job for the world to see but if we talk a bit I might tell you. If I send you a message its nice to at least have the decency to send me a quick reply back even if you aren't interested. I think it is pretty rude to just ignore a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I work quite a bit but also have a lot of time off. Spend a lot of time outdoors. Kind of covered this already but camping, hiking, and biking in the summer. Skiing and relaxing watching tv or a movie in the winter. My family is up in the cities so I go to visit them quite often.
I’m really good at
I'd say I am a jack of all trades, master of not very many. I can do quite a few things around the house but I wouldn't say I'm a general contractor. Same with automobiles. I'm pretty good at figuring stuff out, thanks to youtube.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't tend to read a whole lot. It is one of my goals this summer while camping. Still trying to finish a book I started years ago. I just tend to get bored with them. Boondock Saints is one of my all time favorite movies. But I like all sorts of movies. I'm a guy, I like the action movies and comedies. I enjoy all types of music from country, to rock, to alternative. Not usually too into the pop music. I like and will try almost any food. Pizza, sushi, steak, burgers, mexican. I pretty much like it all. Not too into Indian food but I'd try it again.
The six things I could never do without
Family.
A car for sure. I like to explore and visit places.
A comfy bed.
Good friends.
Good food.
A place to call home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people don't respond to messages?? Ha not really. But seriously, super rude.
Mostly I think about where I'd like to travel. I haven't traveled a whole lot because I haven't had anyone to go with. But this year I'm going either way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or hanging out with friends at a sporting event or bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If something interests you in my profile or you just want to chat.