Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fire_n_earth

41 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I no longer frequent the places relationships frequently happen. Except the internet. This appears to be where the things that happen, happen.

I am in a fabulous long term relationship. Our relationship is open. Polyamory is something we explore and a relationship style I played with before. I live in Victoria and travel to Vancouver occasionally.

I know the perfunctory lists of attributes, hobbies and visual indicators do not magical compatibility make, but we’ve got to start somewhere.

I am many of the following things:

Spiritual, well traveled, funny, mystical, musical, yoga doer, hiker n' biker, educated, witch, artist, good cook, avid reader, nature lover, self employed, down to earth, redheaded thinker, sex positive and a wee bit kinky. I like to get out of doors every weekend, love being in this beautiful part of the world.

These lists are often more what we wished we did with ourselves that what we actually do, no? I guarantee that I have at least once been or done all these things and then some. I may also spend too much time on my computer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for clients and students, healing, hanging out with cats, seeking interesting media, getting out of doors, exploring metaphysics, and making pretty things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Something New
2. Forests
3. Media
4. Love
5. Sex
6. Community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What exists beyond the mundane. Who exists.

Responsibility. Procrastination. Self improvement. Balance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, cooking, watching a show, hanging with my partner, sometimes going out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like feisty redheads and you want a comrade for irreverent mirth.

You are happy with open relationships, polyamoury or at least curious.

You seek a heart connection with room to grow.