Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fireangel411

27 Stevens Point, WI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Irish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 27 years old and a graduate with a Bachelors in Psychology from an online school. I am a pro choice feminist that supports gay rights. I have a job working in a call center that I love and I like having laid back conversations with the occasional heated discussion and meeting new people. And a big part of who I am that I am proud of is my compassion for people. Especially the mentally and physically disabled. It's a big deal to me that people please be open minded and accepting. I have a hard time making friends with people who don't care to see both sides of any situation. I am looking for friends to share my interests and my spare time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working in a call center and I am a nutrition coach. In April, I started a life changing wellness program that has changed me for the better. I love enjoying life, making people around me laugh, singing karaoke with my ladies, and a life long roller derby gal. I also spend my free time playing video games, crafting, painting, and playing music. I own a ukulele and really enjoy playing it. I also play the bongo drums and harmonica.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Writing, poetry, giving advice, comforting, dancing, roller derby. I am also really good at loving others. I do love myself and at times put myself first but I will always have room for others in my heart <3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe it's either my hair or my personality. Not to mention my tattoos. I have 12 all together. I also have a good smile most days :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A thousand splendid suns, Anything by Hunster S. Thompson, the Hunger Games Series, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, pretty much anything by Tolkien. I like Men are from Mars Women are from Venus, the Gentleman Bastard Sequence By: Scott Lynch, anything by Patrick Rothfuss, H.P. Lovecraft, Water for Elephants, Zen and the art of Happiness. I love George Carlin and I HATE TWILIGHT!!!!!

Movies: Love horror movies, movies that make you think, chick flicks. I have a very long list of movies I like and if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask :) I also enjoy animated movies. I love Disney and musicals too

Music: Henry Rollins, Gogol Bordello, Green Day, Fishbone, Sublime, Ani Difranco, Melissa Etheridge, Tallest man on Earth, The Dirt Daubers, The Legendary Shack Shakers, Amy Winehouse, Dead Kennedys, The Ramones, Le Tigre, KT Tunstall, Basshunter, Operation Ivy, Bowerbirds, Johnny Cash, Lisa Loeb, The Eels, Flogging Molly, Jet, The Verve, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Queens of the Stone Age, Drop Kick Murpheys, The Pogues, The Crane Wives, The Black Keys, Jolie Holland. I love listening to Celtic music. I have also found Bollywood music and African music to be quite awesome.

Food: Pasta, Cheese, Sushi, Love green tea and nachos. Pretty much everything an average college geek likes. And chocolate. LOVE CHOCOLATE!!!!! Trying also to cut down on the coffee intake and drink more tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat Joy.
2. Food
3.Love
4.Dancing
5. Freedom
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I am going to be when I am older. I wonder if I will ever get to see the wonders of this planet before I die, I think about if I ever had a child what they would look like. I think of everyone around me and how they got to being where they are. I think of my muscle illness Fibromyalgia and will it impair me from doing certain things especially after leaving Roller Derby. I think about my rights as a woman and how things could get better and how women from the past have come a long way. I think about life, death, and where I would go when I die. I think about my spiritual side and how happy it makes me feel. Everything in this world happened for a reason that I know. Things are out there for me to feel, see, and come into contact with somehow. I think of many outrageous strange things to do everyday just to keep my brain from dying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading and watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well then ladies and gents, it would not be so private now would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting more than just a sexual way. As soon as i pick up that it's all about sex, I am out. Message me if you want a decent conversation and want to meet a fun strong lady

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!