Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firecobra1981

32 M Manitou Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have always been bad at describing myself, but here it goes. I love being outside, having fun, and hanging with good friends. If I can manage it, I will be out of the house doing something. Being in the mountains or just walking around town are some things that I try to do on a regular basis. There is nothing better then sitting in a hot tub after a long day and relaxing.

I am looking for someone who enjoys being outside as well as fun to be around. Someone who enjoys being active, but can enjoy a quiet evening together. Honesty and communication are big in my book. I am interested in someone that I can share my life with and enjoy each others company.

If there is anything else you want to know, just send me a message. Look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a Firefighter and Paramedic and Part-time as an ambulance Paramedic. In addition, I am a vol. Firefighter.
I’m really good at
A jack of all trades and master of none
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music- Classical rock, rock, alternative, country.
TV- NCIS, Stargate SG1,Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, The Simpsons, history, House, Futurerama, South Park
Food- Italian, Mexican, willing to try most things
Books- Adventure, fantasy, mystery, and comedy. They are mostly fiction as I get enough reality at work.
The six things I could never do without
I have no clue...have to think about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would like to go and who I would like to meet. Relaxing and enjoying what I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working half of them unfortunately. My time off is during the week. When I do get a chance to go out, I am usually outside hiking or hanging out with friends. I do not usually go to the clubs, I find they are hard to talk in and get to know someone. When I do go to a bar, it is usually in Manitou or OCC for a couple drinks just relaxing, listening to music, and seeing friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well, then it wouldn't be private. You must talk to me to learn more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You can communicate and know what you want. You are done playing games and partying every night. Like to relax and spend time outside. You would like to meet a real person and get to know me.