Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Pacific Palisades, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I haven't left a link to my drawings because I haven't been actively creating lately, but people like it so I figure why not:

It's been a while since I've changed my okcupid profile. It's time to get back into the swing of things as they say, even if it's behind a computer screen.

Anyway, I am a young man living in the Palisades and I like cartoons and running.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a job in the illustrious food service industry. I facilitate in all manner of customer service and maintenance showmanship of an utmost impeccable nature. It's pretty good it's right across the street from my house.

Other than that, my main thing is cartooning but it's been very, very long since I've been into it but that will change soon enough
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being funny I think. Coming up with weird ideas. Ask you'll find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have red hair and I'm awesome and nice and super rad.

I don't pay much mind to first impressions of me, you tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Phantom Tollbooth, zoology non-fiction literature

Movies: Mind Game, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?

Shows: Drawn Together, Ren and Stimpy, Dragonball, One Piece, Married with Children

Ninja Sex Party, Triple Q, Hiroyuki Sawano

food: the good kind, Asian, sunflower seeds and yogurt
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, my freedom, my breath, my memories, my creations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Issues. My issues, everyone elses', the world's issues but now that's really going out there but that's the point.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just now have Friday nights off as a regularly scheduled thing so at least for now sticking close to home and keeping friends in other neighborhoods as an option.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made out with a guy before I liked it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me. C'mon just do it. Do you really need a reason? Just be nice about it.

Yesterday is gone, tomorrow is up ahead, and who knows if I delete this profile at any given moment. Just DO IT!!.

And if you're good with animals that's really good with me.