Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firefey_81

32 F Mercer Island, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 31, 2010
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
politically liberal nacent feminist seeks friends of all gender presentations and female identified romantic partners. i crave equality in my friendships and heavily lean dominant in my romantic encounters. i am a fat acceptance activist. if any of that offends, i'm not the person for you.

i also need clubbing buddies. if you're into the noc noc or the merc.... i wanna hear from you.

i'm also geeky, and tend to get along best with other geeks or at least people who get geeks. preferably gamer geeks who understand the special thrill of finding a mint condition hackmaster players guide at half price books. and then coloring the pictures in with colored pencil. i'm not the most tech savy but i lust for an ipad (it's a freakin data slate!) though i'm hoping the next generation ones will be that much better. and a little less expensive.

and yes, i'm poly. my hubby is quite awesome, and i love him to bits. he's my best friend and ultimately anyone else i'm dating should plan to become his buddy in a platonic sense, at the minimum.

I am fat, mouthy, and kinky
What I’m doing with my life
working toward my BA in english lit, hoping to wind up with a doctorate in fashion history down the line. museum curator at the victoria albert is my dream job. getting involved in the cspc and some of the smaller parties there. i'm also getting back into the creation of costumes, going to costume events (sca and steam punk stuff mostly), and just generally showing my sewing machine better love. i dream of maybe one day doing a plus size fashion line, but that's not exactly the direction i'm heading right now. and i'm getting back to writing more and just reconnecting with my creative side.
I’m really good at
tying cherry stems into knots without using my hands.
procrastinating
laughing
cooking
reading, and i'm trying to get more disciplined about writing. the book isn't gonna write itself, and i know this. but see above re: me being good at procrastination.
planning trips. i suck at saving the funds to go, but i'm really good at the planning
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: the kushiel's legacy books, pretty much all of marrion zimmer bradley's work, persian fire, clan of the cave bear (but not the rest of the books), johnathan strange and mr norel, the first 5 anita blake books, the darkangel trillogy (i need a new copy so bad), my collected works of poe, my collected works of shakespear, the book of songs, umm..... i have a storeage unit full of books. too many.

food: indian, thai, chineese, sushi, ethiopian, crumpets from the crumpet shope, pho, grazing at whole foods
The six things I could never do without
museums
clubbing
books/blogs
cheese
sun screen
intelegent human interaction
my kitty
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home with my warcrack, or out at a club/cspc party
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating