Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firefield

38 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 29–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends think I am an extrovert by nature, but they mistake my loud, and passionate self for some predeliction towards extroversion. My fault, sometimes, but I can't help it. I'm a homebody, a fact no one seems to believe, and I tend to love being in the comfort of my home (such as it is), if only to recharge. Strangely enough my job forces me to meet new people all the time, but I've learned to quell the butterflies in my tummy and the jangly nerves... Progress! I am of mixed heritage, straddling 2 distinct cultures but belonging to neither, much to my despair; the distance allows me to pick out the interesting bits of both, while not needing to feel owned by either. I like that, and it's served me well, so there is some upside to being an outsider of sorts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building a future, counting time and hoping for more. Finding some concrete, definitive meaning to my life has engrossed me, of late.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Damn, this is a pretty hard one to answer. Any answer assumes a certain level confidence in one's abilities which, unless tested by everyone else, makes such an answer a pretty empty claim. Writing? Speaking in public I suppose. I tend to pick things up pretty fast. I'm pretty organized, though my cluttered apartment suggests otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, when I'm smiling - and my persistently greying hair. And my widening girth, a sign of prosperity I'm sure ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I gravitate towards mindless action movies these days. Living life vicariously through Jason Statham, more like. I used to listen to nothing but loud, alternative music, but will settle for anything with a frenetic, clubby beat these days. I've been stuck reading books on work, but I've recently become addicted to audiobooks. Just can't live without them for the commute.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, movies, books and food in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink or sinking in my couch, watching reruns and more mindless action movies or blah police procedurals. Or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I harbour no ponderous, dark secrets worth sharing.

Yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... if you don't mind loud one moment and quiet another. If you don't mind quirky - although.. my benchmark for what's strange and quirky have both been re-evaluated. And particularly if you have, deep down beneath your no doubt interesting exterior, a heart of gold.