New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firefighter079

25 Dayton, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a laid back guy just looking for an intellectual woman with a little bit of sassiness and that takes care of herself health wise. I'm always open to going to new places or doing new things. I try to stay open minded about everything. I enjoy bonfires, watching Netflix, playing video games when I have time. Anything else you want to know? Just ask away
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and living life to the fullest and always looking for something new to get into. I also play semi pro indoor football in the winter. If I'm not in football or working I'm relaxing at my house or friends or at the gym. I like the work hard/ play hard mentality. I will warn you now I have an obsession with anything on wheels. I love to work on cars and ride motorcycles. I like going on hikes or going for road trips. I like to travel and watch my mom compete in BBQ competitions every now and then. Would love to travel to Europe at some point of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm i can cook pretty well so nobody starves around my house. Im a very open person and a good listener. I can listen/ talk about anything someone else wants to talk about. I can be very affectionate but can also realize when someone needs their space. I can also cuddle with the best of 'em.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a fun loving guy plain and simple
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't get to read a whole lot. I love all kinds of movies. I will listen to anything when it comes to music depending on my mood or what I'm doing at the time. When it comes to food I'll eat just about anything. But if you like Chipotle you're my new best friend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cars
my motorcycles
My house
My cell phone
My husky
And last but not least God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can either be found out with friends or just relaxing at home after a long day at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider nothing private really... I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to chat with and maybe find a connection with.