Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Palos Heights, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 25
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im very friendly and im a little shy but im outgoing.
i like to spend alot of time outdoors.
i like to cook.
i like fishing.
i like playing sports
I hate liars and cheaters so if your one of those then leave me alone
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im working on getting my ged.
i do work but not everyday.
i want to become a cop or a fireman
Working on becoming a police officer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at making people smile and im also a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first things people notice about me is my eyes i always get coments on my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite food is pizza
my favorite music is country but i like all kinds of music
my fovorite shows are american dad,king of the hill,cops,family guy
my favorite movie is cop out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am relaxing by the fire
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me more
If your not a liar or cheater
If your an honest person who doesn't screw others over