Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Fresh Meadows, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21, 2014
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a warm loving, one man woman. I have a great sense of humor and want the same from my man. I'm honest and up front about my feelings. I like hugging and kissing and snuggling. Surprise kisses on the back of my neck Love holding hands. I enjoy dining out, the movies and romantic walks. I'm very affectionate. I want an honest and straight forward man. I'm not into lies or games. If that's what you're into, you're not for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my auburn hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read a lot of books. I read mysteries most of the time. I love music. I listen to a lot of different artists. I love Journey, Bon Jovi, Pitbull, Pink, Kesha, I could go on and on. I love Chinese food, Mexican, Greek, Thai. I don't usually go to Italian restaurants, I'm Italian and I cook, I'm a good cook! Some of my favorite TV show are, Nurse Jackie, Ray Donovan, Shameless. I enjoy some of the cooking shows. Love all the CSI shows and the Law & Order shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my religion, my cell phone, love and TV and can't do without music. Ok that's 7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy relaxing at home with a special friend, take out and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you when I get to know you. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested