Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Cincinnati, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quite and introspective, but an open and engaging person as well. Some people say I'm really complicated or deep, but I think I'm plain and simple. If that doesn't scare you off, cool. cool,cool,cool. (yes, I'm a nerd who likes to drop pop culture references into my everyday life.) But on a more serious note, I'm very loyal and caring when it comes to relationships and I appreciate that sort of openness and honesty in others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Graphic Designer and some of my hobbies include:
learning to play guitar
mountain biking
camping, can't get enough when the weather is nice:)
watching Netflix, I prefer TV to movies.
listening to vinyl whilst drinking tea or coffee on a lazy sunday afternoon.
going to dive bars.
checking out local parks, soaking up sun when possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kerning, drinking beer, and black coffee. I'm good at recommending music to my friends. I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people probably don't notice me, because I'm quiet or stealthy. If they do notice me they might see me blushing, laughing, or giving a disbelieving look of some sort.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Kurt Vonnegut, Jane Austen, John Green(DFTBA) and some science fiction stuff.
Music: Mostly indie, rock, punk, some older stuff like The Doors, Pink Floyd, Jazz, Ragtime, Classical
Bands/Artists: Arctic Monkeys, Badly Drawn Boy, Klaxons, Palma Violets, Jake Bugg, Dan Deacon, Fleet Foxes, and most importantly Maps & Atlases!
Food: Lots of pasta, some Indian food, and cheese pizza. I like comfort foods:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Griffin(my cat), the sun, my family/friends, and ice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to get motivated to (fill in blank.) or..what song to listen to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately not much, resting from the work week, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Coldplay. I'm a Ravenclaw, and I didn't finish my New Year's Resolution last year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You could see us having enough in common to hang out/be friends/ or possible be compatible enough to date.