Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fireflykks

53 F Belmont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why I'd be a GREAT girlfriend....

I usually listen to you without interruption. You won't hear me nag & complain, and I'm easy to be with.

It is my nature to be soft and feminine-I like being that way, so don't like competing with you.

You will proud to have me on your arm and your friends will probably be envious.

You won't be dragged around to keep me company while I'm shopping.

You'll be nicely surprised when I want to kiss you unexpectedly and passionately.

You'll find that I enjoy being happy, smile a lot and rarely frown.

You will rarely hear me say, "I'm not in the mood".
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a top rep for one of the oldest privately held companies in the US. I'm pretty excited about that -as it's always a cause for celebration. Would you like to come and share that with me?

In my spare time, my other passion is real estate investment- if you're following the market, a lot of others have the same passion these days....
I’m really good at
I'll admit that I look really good in a dress.

I love to cook. I've taken on complicated recipes from fine restaurants and duplicated them at home. Some of my favorite dishes have included: osso bucco, ahi tuna (marinated in balsamic vinegar reduction), Eggs Benedict, homemade ice cream, mac & cheese (with caramelized onions, garlic & gruyere), watermelon ice...you name it!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Fountainhead, My Uncle Oswald, Horse Soldiers, nearly all books by Dolf De Roos, Seizing Destiny, Emotional Intelligence, Cutting for Stone, most Malcolm Gladwell books (Tipping Point, Blink, Outliers), The Paris Bride, Hunger Games, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, The Art of Fielding, Mrs Kennedy and Me,
The six things I could never do without
Only six????
A German sports cars and Italian shoes- freshly laundered Ralph Lauren sheets, entertaining and enjoying my wonderful friends and family-
a road bike, jump rope, really good music & wine, at least two seasons a year of good weather, traveling, my gas stove and a long lasting relationship with a good man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the menu my next dinner party, business and planning fun things to do.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I've been fortunate to have some really good men in my life-For me, I've learned that what works is quality time, companionship and attention to the relationship. Both people have to be ready for that at the same time.

I've found that what generally works is someone I've got chemistry with, someone who enjoys himself and is goofy or funny, but still responsible. He has quality time to spend in a relationship, and someone that appreciates me as much as I appreciate him.

I guess...someone who is looking for me....