Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fireflysky4

38 F Huntington, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet, kind, with a touch of crazy (all girls have a little...don't we?) Hoping to break my loser trend.....but if you live in your parents basement, cant hold a job, or a license, I will probably totally dig you. Bonus points for drug addicts and cheaters! I am hard working and will always do what it takes to get by. I work a lot and like to keep busy. I'm working my way out of a not very ideal situation so I am not looking to jump into any kind of relationship...nor am I looking for meaningless hook ups.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing happiness.....wherever that may lead.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, seeing both sides of a situation, shopping, blow jobs ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Friends (yes still watch the reruns)
Aerosmith
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Iphone/Ipad- when I forget them I feel like I am missing a limb
My niece and nephew- Couldnt imagine a world with out them
Indian food
My sister
Sun/water/beach/pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Was my past a waste or did good come form it? Am I interested in trying the "other team"? Do I really want kids? Should I adopt?
What should I make for dinner tonight? What project do I want to do to the house next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
lately? Probably at home working on the yard...lots to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm lonely :( I miss being loved and having someone to love
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are NOT in your 50's or older (I don't have daddy issues thank you)
You aren't married or involved looking for something on the side (I do have self respect)
I'm feeling a little suicidal from some of the people that have propositioned me :(