Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

firefox622

25 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese, Bengali

Similar Users

My self-summary
well, I lost a bet and had to sign up for this site. wasnt paying much attention to this online dating stuff but its kinda interesting.

I am a UBC student studying genetics and pharmacology. people say i dont act my age so im kind of a big dork. well I am originally from brown part of asia but I grew up in japan eating sushi (i cant eat curry). I speak, write, read full Japanese. So i have this biiiiig asian side of me.

Ive found that recently I've been so busy and havn't been really meeting people so I would love to get to know someone from this site. i've been unfortunate enough to get hit by number of rare diseases which all i've overcomed and recently I was hospitalized for 2 months in summer of 2013 to fight super rare disease as I was the first one in the world. I was going to summer school and went to write my final with a chemo and iv tube still stuck in my arm. My body has gone through major changes during last couple year, lost most of the muscle weight in at least 3 different occasions, rehab, getting back in the old me. this shit isnt easy Im one of those guys that would keep fighting for something no matter what and i've done that way too many times. I mean stuff that I fought, I feel like invincible after you r cured. so as you see, I dont just shout YOLO for fun, i know the true meaning behind YOLO. I also have more story as well. And i love money
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying Pharmacological and Genetic sciences at UBC
I’m really good at
pranking people, making stupid jokes, listening, uhhh im good at pretty much everything i guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
my glasses and people tell me how cheerful I am and how super positive i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: zedd, combichrist, lil wayne, perfume, swedish house mafia, mark morrison, daft punk, chris brown, cobra starship (middle finger, omg such a good song!)
Books: harry potter series, psychology text books
Movies: anything Marvel, black hawk down, and some korean movies
The six things I could never do without
Car
Camera
Money
Yogurt
Purple
Ketchup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- what the hell am I going to do when there's a zombie apocalypse
- my past, how i survived it. (this is a serious one)
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am free of study, I'll just hang out quietly with friends in my dorm room, go drive somewhere far and start taking pictures

- not spending time in front of a bathroom mirror and taking a photo of myself, i do that on tuesday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
one time, i ran after a cyclist while barking at him. it was one of those moment and a fact that I have a dating profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk, its a bonus if you r into photography.