Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Columbus, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 3
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It would be nice to meet someone in Columbus to go see all that Cbus has to offer. I'm an adjunct instructor at a college now. I used to be in engineering and I have always had an interest in science. Right now my work deals with plastics and how they are going into the ground into our water systems and into our bodies. I'm happy go lucky most of the time and I like to be a goof ball so everyone is in a good mood. I love being outdoors and I haven't quite seen all of the sights here in Ohio. I'm from Illinois originally so I'm used to farmland everywhere. I also love going to movies and I like to try new things and meeting new people. I'd really like to go fishing and hiking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working to be a professional artist and I would like to teach at a university. I'm willing to move anywhere to pursue my work, but my family is always number one and I try to see them as much as I can. I have a great dog too that goes everywhere with me even to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have strong and often hilarious opinions on art work that only my close friends hear. I'm good at playing with fire, its part of my art work. I'm really good at air hockey, Dr. Mario (even though I haven't played it in 5 years), pinball, and recently last year I found out I was good at spoons. I also like to play volleyball, softball, and pretty much any sport.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people first notice my smile and my crazy curly hair. I used to hate my hair and now I've accepted it so I like it. I'm a natural smiler, I think its a genetic thing in the family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Harry Potter, Pillars of the Earth. Some of my favorite movies are Love Actually, Superbad, and Frida. My favorite TV shows are Family Guy, How I met your mother, and Mike and Molly. I like any kind of music including country, I love classic rock. My favorite foods are pizza, Aab Indian food, sushi, fried chicken (its a small town thing), and I'll try new food from any culture.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, My family, my friends, making art, my phone, my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about world environmental problems and wasting of materials. I listen to NPR in the morning so its kind of forced on me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll work in the studio and then me and some of the grads will go have dinner somewhere. I've been wanting to go to the zoo to see the lights thought. Its starting to be bonfire season so I'll be sitting at a campfire at a friends house soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really enjoy having my own place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to be in a relationship and you enjoy life and want someone to enjoy it with.