Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fireguy12148

35 M Albany, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am working for the state and trying to raise 2 healthy and happy kids. My marriage is in a rut and doesn't look to be getting better. I am staying put for now as my kids are my world and I do not want them to have to go through what I did when my parents divorced. I am married and I am looking to make friends and see what happens. If its meant to be then its meant to be. You have to go with the flow of life and do what you can to live each moment to its fullest. I work with computers during the day for nys and volunteer at my local fire dept at night and on weekends. I am a fun loving guy who likes to have fun and I can be sarcastic at times. I honestly don't know what to expect on here but figure it can't be all that bad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being a firefighter, father, and friend to anyone willing to strike up a conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in things.
Driving
Grilling a great steak
My job
Want to know more? Message me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. And the dimple on my right cheek, just the 1 side...I am unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: james patterson, firefighting related, true crime.
Movies: Good will hunting, tommy boy, shawshank redemption, and most 80's classics.
Music: a little of everything. Maroon 5 (favorite band this month.)
Food: italian, mexican, indian, american, and anything sweet (in moderation).
Shows: NCIS, burn notice, suits, psych, and cause I love music. The voice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
My kids
P90x (just started but I love it)
Good friends
Good music
Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...I think I might have adult onset add
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or at the firehouse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea...ask me I am pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice guy who is easy to talk to.