Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 25
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
High school
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a relaxed person who loves to meet new people and do things out doors and indoors. I was born and raised here Portland. I love animals of all kinds really except I don't currently have any lol. I love goin on adventures and playin in the water goin four wheelin when I can. I also have three piercins and four tattoos and I want more! im currently workin as an iron worker at oregon iron works and i love my job! id have to say that i can def be very weird and spontanious and also a very bad speller but im def not a stupid guy guy. i love workin on my truck and doin randome arts crafts and hobbies. if i could go campin every weekend or to the beach every weekend i totally would!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am workin at oregon iron works and doin what i can to get my life to the spot that i want/feel it should be for how old i am and where i am mentally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Havin fun makin people laugh (which I love to do)
workin on my truck and learnin new thins.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is either my hair or my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book are Where the red fern grows and a clock work orange.
movies would have to be pulp fiction and odd thomas
music is nirvana sublime classic rock and electronic of all kinds hip hop and rap and metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food water friends a dry place to sleep my car and someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Day dreamin, wishin and wonderin about life and who ill meet next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i am gettin home from work at 11:45 and showerin and goin for a walk then goin to bed so i have the energy the next day to do whateva i want to!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know what to say here cause i'm not really embarrassed about if ur curious just ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If ya wanna know more about me and get to know me.