Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Pakenham, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:19am
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Shy person, but love performing. Massive fan of science fiction - whether it be novels, TV or movies.
Love going to the movies - favourite genres are sci fi, fantasy and action.
Just came back from traveling overseas and I can't wait to go again.
I love working with kids, performing, and going outside on days when it's sunny but I won't get sunburnt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as the kitchen supervisor for the state at my job.

Other than that, either performing or netflixing my life away.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting sunburnt, even in winter.
Working with children. They like me and I love spending time with them.
Being spectacularly clumsy.

I'd like to say that I'm going at acting, but that's really a matter of opinion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair or my height. My hair is a bit noticeable usually, and I'm pretty tall, considering that the average height for a girl is 5'2.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not a huge fan of non-fiction books. But give me any novel, particularly science fiction, fantasy or historical, and I'm yours. I love almost every single book I read, but some of my favourites are the Eragon series, Harry Potter series, Game of Thrones series, Broken Well trilogy, Lord of The Rings trilogy and anything by Shakespeare or Anne Rice.

Movies: All musicals, all Disney films, most monster films, all Studio Ghibli films, all sci-fi films and all the Avengers films. However I love a good action or horror. Movies such as Cowboys and Aliens, World War Z, Underworld, Cloverfield, Tangled, Brave, Aladdin, Les Miserables, Sweeney Todd, Star Wars, Rush Hour

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Game of Thrones, Heroes, Big Bang Theory, Black Adder, Black Books, Young Ones, Sherlock, Supernatural, Merlin, Would I Lie To You, Whose Line Is It Anyway, QI.

Music: Anything between the 60's and 80's, Disney, Broadway and musical theatre, rock, jazz, blues, and the odd bit of metal.

Food: I basically eat anything. I seriously love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Performing. It's such a huge part of my life.
Family and friends. I wouldn't be here today without their love and support.
Work. I get bored easily and I like to be challenged.
Books and entertainment. I sometimes need a way to escape.
Food. Especially sweet things. I have a major sweet tooth.
Me time. I'm quite introverted so time to myself is essential.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What needs to be done at work.
How much money do I need to go on my next trip?
When is my next audition or rehearsal?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, usually.

Or going out for a drink with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from social anxiety
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not an asshole and we have something in common