Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fireman183

21 M Centreville, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 21 as of November. I'm a student at Western Michigan University. Been a firefighter since July of 2011 and loving every bit of it. I'm a Firefighter, Ice Rescue Technician, Emergency Medical Responder, and a Hazmat Ops. I'm pretty shy at first, but will slowly become more comfortable around people the more I get to know them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gaining an education, volunteering, firefighting, and hopefully keeping it on the right track
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, cooking, and some other things that I can't think of at the moment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are green(:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Sci-fi, Horror, Comedy, and Action packed movies. I'm mostly a meat eater lol.. don't really care too much for vegetables.. with only a few exceptions. I like Pizza, hot wings, tacos, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Love, Firefighting, Pop, and Hot wings(:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, where my life is headed, college, and some things that I shouldn't worry so much about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I waited till my 21st birthday to get wasted for the first time ever. I was with my bro and a female coworker. During that night I lost my pants twice, ran down the street, tackled my friend into his tv, fell on my face sooo many times, made my coworker walk me to the bathroom because I couldn't, a second time I had to pee, walked out the front door and pissed on a gas can that was on my friends porch, made out with my coworker, and I guess other embarrassing things that I don't remember that neither my friend nor coworker will tell me about... :o none of my family knows about this.. so its kept pretty private until now lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested.. clear and simple