Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Orangevale, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24, out going, fun, personable, and laid back too. I'm a fireman and love my job. I love motorcycles and tattoos and will always have both. I like to have a good time but don't go out much. I'm more into close groups than crowds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my career, working on my house, and enjoying time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, messing with motorcycles, running...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and personality
I'm always smiling and I'm very out going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No angel
Wedding crashers, dumb and dumber
Walking dead, SOA
Rock rap edm country rb
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My profession
My Harley
My dog
Hot showers and coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, reasoning, and having fun cause life is short.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, taking my dog to the park, or hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, are looking for something potentially good, or just like to go for a ride